Dr. Teresa Wilkins
Museum Director
(727) 712-5225

Angela Manescala
Development Officer
(727) 712-5232

Michele DiMattia
Collections Manager
(727) 712-5200

Christine Renc-Carter
(727) 712-5210

Beth Becker
Visitor Services and Volunteer Coordinator
(727) 712-5227

Elise Tanaka
Acting/Interim Preparator
(727) 712-5212

Doreen E. Saccardo and Nina Rivera
Visitor Services Associate
(727) 712-5762


Board of Directors

Linda J. Johnson, DDS

Joan Jennings
Vice Chair

Thomas Kidwell
SPC Trustee

Ruth Banther
Michael Boccuti
Jan Causey
Eric Clark

Edward C. Hoffman, Jr.
Barbara Grazul Hubbard, Ph.D.
Carrie Root, Ph.D

Evelyn M. Bilirakis, Director Emerita


Dr. Tonjua Williams
President, St. Petersburg College

Dr. Rodrigo Davis
Provost, St. Petersburg College Tarpon Springs Campus

Dr. Teresa Willkins
Museum Director


LRMA supports open access to all Board of Directors information and provides this ongoing record of BOD meetings and decisions.

Requests for publications, documents, forms, applications, variances, waivers of agency rules, filing a petition for variance or waiver and other similar information may be obtained between the hours of 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Requests can be submitted through e-mail or phone by using the contact information below. If the request is submitted after 5 p.m., it is considered to be filed as of 8 a.m. on the next regular business day.

You can contact the LRMA BOD by calling (727) 712-5762 or via email at


LRMA Bylaws

LRMA Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

February 3, 2021 (Zoom, 3:00 - 5:00 PM) - ZOOM:

May 5, 2021 (Location TBA, 3:00 - 5:00 PM) - Annual Meeting

August 4, 2021 (Location TBA 3:00 - 5:00 PM)

November 3, 2021 (Location TBA, 3:00 - 5:00 PM)

All Rights Reserved