Hours

Hours

In response to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Museum has reduced the hours of operation to allow for enhanced cleaning and to limit the risk of exposure for staff.

Monday: Closed
Tuesday - Sunday: 1:00pm - 5:00pm

 

Special Closing Dates

The museum will be closed for the following dates in 2021:

Saturday, March 6 - Sunday, March 14

Friday, April 2 - Sunday, April 4

Thursday, April 29 - Sunday, May 2

Saturday July 3 - Sunday, July 4

Tuesday, November 23 - Sunday, November 28

Saturday, December 18 - Sunday, January 2, 2022

Admission

Adults - $10
Seniors (62 and older) - $8

Free for members, students with ID, children 17 and under, and active military.

*Docent tours are temporarily unavailable.

Accessibility

LRMA complies fully with the Americans with Disabilities Act Accessibility Guidelines (ADAAG). A wheelchair is available upon request and our galleries offer generous seating. If you need assistance, please do not hesitate to ask any LRMA staff member.

wheelchair    access

All Rights Reserved